Columbia Falls Ruder Elementary

1550 12th Avenue West Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Phone: 406-892-6570
Fax: 406-892-6563

Meet Our Ruder Elementary Staff

Secretary

April Dyon

a_dyon@cfmtschools.net

Computer Lab

Paige Hall

p_hall@cfmtschools.net

Kindergarten

Nicolette Bales

n_bales@cfmtschools.net

Camberia Harwood

c_harwood@cfmtschools.net

Marna Pickard

m_pickard@cfmtschools.net

Shannon Sommers

s_sommers@cfmtschools.net

First Grade

Jenny Hoerner

j_hoerner2@cfmtschools.net

Cassie Ladenburg

c_ladenburg@cfmtschools.net

Carol Matheson

c_matheson@cfmtschools.net

Deanna Torres

d_torres@cfmtschools.net

Second Grade

Heidi Freeman

h_freeman@cfmtschools.net

Linda Hopkins

l_hopkins@cfmtschools.net

Haley Lobbestael

h_lobbestael@cfmtschools.net

Ashley Nadeau

a_nadeau@cfmtschools.net

Third Grade

Teri Hovde

t_hovde@cfmtschools.net

Laurie Opatz

l_opatz@cfmtschools.net

Seth Knox

s_knox@cfmtschools.net

Fourth Grade

Mary Burns

mary_burns@cfmtschools.net

Josh Preiss

j_preiss@cfmtschools.net

Connie Warner

c_warner@cfmtschools.net

Fifth Grade

Janae Christensen

j_christensen@cfmtschools.net

Sherri Nissen

s_nissen@cfmtschools.net

Amy Hanson

amy_hanson@cfmtschools.net

Counseling

Virginia Gilman

g_gilman@cfmtschools.net

Intervention - Math

Dana Shields

d_shields@cfmtschools.net

Intervention - Reading

Autumn Mansfield

a_mansfield@cfmtschools.net

Kristy Queen

k_queen@cfmtschools.net

Library

Sara Childers

s_childers@cfmtschools.net

Music

Diane Volkman

d_volkman@cfmtschools.net

NW Behavioral Health

Lorie Lewis

l_lewis@cfmtschools.net

Paraeducators

Taryn Smith

t_smith@cfmtschools.net

Lindsey Gilseth

l_gilseth@cfmtschools.net

Nancy Johnson

n_johnson@cfmtschools.net

Rhonda Nagel

r_nagel@cfmtschools.net

Lisa Nolan

l_nolan@cfmtschools.net

Kim Potter

k_potter@cfmtschools.net

Carol Rohletter

c_rohletter@cfmtschools.net

Deb Waldusky

d_waldusky@cfmtschools.net

Kathy Carl

k_carl@cfmtschools.net

Daya Horine

d_horine@cfmtschools.net

Jody Lester

j_lester@cfmtschools.net

Tiffany Riley

t_riley@cfmtschools.net

Melissa West

m_west@cfmtschools.net

Physical Education

Robyn Kehr

r_kehr@cfmtschools.net

School Nurse

Laura Weidling

l_weidling@cfmtschools.net

Special Services

Michelle Swank

m_swank@cfmtschools.net

Ashley Jollymore

a_jollymore@cfmtschools.net

Trisha Quiram

t_quiram@cfmtschools.net

Tracy Swope

t_swope@cfmtschools.net

Joni Stong

j_strong@cfmtschools.net

Speech Aid

Madison Fraley

m_fraley@cfmtschools.net